Jonas Brothees are Over

So today the Jonas Brothers announced that they are officially broken up. I have to say I’m a bit upset, as they are all quite talented. I saw them in concert a few years ago during my “Jonas Brothers Phase” and they put on a good show. However, I noticed something. Since then, they have kind of died down. I didn’t hear a thing about them for the longest time, and after they canceled their tour, I had my suspicions. They deleted the official band account on twitter, which would have said something. They say the decision was unanimous, and that they had disagreements about the direction of the band and where their music was going. One thing I do hope though, is that Nick keeps making music. He plays multiple instruments and is a GREAT singers, and I feel like he could go a long way in the biz. So let me finish off with my prediction. I think that in 10 years they are gonna get back together and do a comeback tour. So that’s what I think. Tell me your opinion in a comment!

But seriously… Did they HAVE to reveal the news on National Cat Day? They ruined the mood!

Laura 😉

Leave a comment